Term Dates

Waverton Pre-School Term-time Dates for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Thursday 28th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Facebook